Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business; 1922-present
Communication and Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Communication studies, mass media, and journalism. (Coverage varies: some journals go back to the early 1900s-present.)
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Psychology and related fields; 1872-present
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from major psychology journals, 1987-present.
Business Insights: Essentials (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Covers all business topics
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers, and newswires covering various metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Coverage dates vary by publication.
EconLit This link opens in a new window
All aspects of economics; 1969-present
Limit: 4 simultaneous users
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) This link opens in a new window
Business news, industry news, market news, and financial information, past 10 years.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
All subject areas; 1965-present
Social Sciences Citation Index This link opens in a new window
Social sciences (part of Web of Science); 1965-present
Current Contents Connect This link opens in a new window
All subject areas; 1998-present
Limit: 5 simultaneous users
Get the Full-Text
If you don't see a link to the full-text of the article you want within a database:
- Look for a link to 'Search for Article' or a link to 'Check Clemson Libraries Catalog.'
You can also search for the journal title (NOT the article title) in the library catalog. This will tell you what years of the journal Clemson has access to, both online and in print.
If the journal you need is not available at Clemson in the year your article was published, you may request a copy of the article from our Resource Sharing office.