Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Industry and Market Research Databases
MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Business information service using published desk research and secondary data sources to create Company, Industry, and Country Profiles. Browse Industries search includes: 23 industry categories, U.S. and Global reports, Market Size, Market Segmentation, Competitive Landscape, Market Share, Market Forecasts
Mintel Academic Reports (see Mintel Academic Access) This link opens in a new window
Full-text market research reports. Reports Include: Market Drivers, Market Size & Trends, Market Segmentation, Supply Structure, Advertising & Promotion, The Consumer, Future & Forecast.
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database) (see Mintel Academic Access) This link opens in a new window
Full-text reports on worldwide product introductions in food, beverage, heathcare, household, personal care, cosmetics, fragrance and other non-food sectors; search for products by packaging, company, ingredients, brand and launch date.
MarketResearch.com Academic This link opens in a new window
Full-text market research reports. Reports Include: Market Intelligence on Consumer Demographics, Market Size & Growth Trends, Industry Forces & Structure, Product Trends, Competitive Environment Analysis, Company Profiles (short).
Business Insights: Essentials (Gale) This link opens in a new window
Contains reports across a wide range of industry sectors with market analysis specific to each industry. Management reports provide a complete overview of each sector. Browse Reports: by Industry, by Full Listing
Search by: Keyword to find a list of relevant reports
Within each Report: Browse & Search, View Tables, View Figures, Compare sections of a report or compare different reports using a split screen, View PDF, Translate into 6 different languages, Cut/Create Your Own Report
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Includes articles from all business areas, 1922-present.
Search by: Standard Fields, NAICS Code, Ticker Symbol.
Find: Company Reports, Country Reports, Product Reviews
Faulkner's Advisory on Computer and Communications Technologies (FACCTS) This link opens in a new window
Market research for the computer industry.
Statistical and Trade Data Resources