Research and Course Guides: ENGL 4960: Hamlet, Again: Shakespeare and Adaptation (Rivlin): Find articles

If the full text isn't online...

If you can't get to the full text of the article from the particular database, try pasting the title of the article into the Everything box on the CU Libraries homepage.
If the article doesn't come up, go to our journal search page and type in the name of the journal/magazine the article is in.
If we don't have access to the journal, request the article through Resource Sharing.

World Shakespeare Bibliography This link opens in a new window
index to articles, books, reviews, production information, dissertations, and more; 1968-present
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
literature, language, linguistics, rhetoric, composition, and folklore; 1926-present
Literature Online This link opens in a new window
English and American poetry, drama, and prose plus 240+ full-text literature journals, other criticism, and reference resources
Literature Resource Center (Gale) This link opens in a new window
biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of 120,000+ authors from every era and discipline
Note: Use Advanced search feature

Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text This link opens in a new window
film and television theory, preservation & restoration, cinematography, and more; 1950s-present
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text This link opens in a new window
articles from journals, magazines, and some books in all areas of theatre and dance; dates vary by publication
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
full-text access to 300+ scholarly journals
Note: Use Advanced search feature
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
1,300+ full-text scholarly journals
Note: Use Advanced search feature