-Construction Science & Management Research Guide

Access limited to 4 simultaneous users.The bibliographic database of the International Council for Building Research, Studies and Documentation (CIB) covers worldwide technical literature on all fields of building construction, civil and construction engineering, and architecture and town planning. CU access limited to 4 simultaneous users. Sources include periodicals, books, research reports, conference proceedings, business reports, theses, and non-conventional literature that is normally outside the public domain, with coverage dating back to 1976.
More than 400 periodicals, among them 47 from the United Kingdom, and over 20 from the USA, are regularly scanned for ICONDA by 17 renowned international organizations and companies.

International resource for professional engineers; includes conference proceedings. Over 28,000 "construction industry" entries since 1883.

A comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. The Research Library includes ASCE conference proceedings beginning in 1998, and all ASCE journal and periodical volumes published since 1995.

Offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 800 core English-language, scientific and technical publications back to 1983. Full text of articles is available from more than 220 periodicals from 1997 to present.

The gold standard for articles on the built environment, emphasizing design perspectives and concerns but a good source for information on new building technologies, sustainable materials in building design, market trends, and building/development projects.

International industry trends, news, data, and information, with links to full text as subscriptions allow.

International in scope, includes journals, books, and reference works published by Elsevier. Links to full text of subscribed materials.