If the full-text is not available in the database you're searching, click onArticle Linker(in Web of Science),360 Link(in Engineering Village), or Search for articles. You can often find the article electronically from another source, or in print.
Articles and book chapters available at Clemson in print only can be scanned and emailed to faculty, staff, and students, within 2 business days (articles >75 pages will take longer). See Scan and Deliver for information on how to submit requests for scans of print materials.
If the article is not available at Clemson in any format, you may request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.
Includes Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (1990-present), Data Citation Index (1900-present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985-present), Index Chemicus (1993-present), BIOSIS Citation Index (1926-present), Derwent Innovations Index (1963-present), MEDLINE® (1950-present), Zoological Record (1864-present), and more.
MEDLINE is the U.S. National Library of Medicine® (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains more than 26 million references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. A distinctive feature of MEDLINE is that the records are indexed with NLM Medical Subject Headings (MeSH®). MEDLINE is the prime component of PubMed.
Engineering Village is a comprehensive engineering platform containing journals, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical standards, trade magazines, technical reports, and other engineering information in many areas of engineering.
Includes the renowned METADEX, Copper and Polymer Library databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings and government publications. Coverage: 1965-Present
Searches scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Provides web access to more than five-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
Searches the full-text Collection of all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) publications as well as The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.