Skip to Main Content
Clemson Libraries
Research and Course Guides
Free Educational Resources for Students and Tutors
Textbook Collections
Search this Guide
Search
Free Educational Resources for Students and Tutors: Textbook Collections
Welcome
Subject Specific Materials
Toggle Dropdown
Accounting, Management and Finance
Biology, Anatomy, Physiology, Genetics, Microbiology
Chemistry
Computer Science
Economics
Engineering
Engineering 2
French
Geology
Math and Statistics
Nursing
Physics & Astronomy
Psychology
Sociology
Spanish
Textbook Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Collections of Free Textbooks
Textbook Lending Program
This link opens in a new window
Open Courses and Courseware
Course Reserves
Understanding Textbooks
Open Educational Resource (OER) Textbooks
OpenStax College
Libre Texts
Lumen Learning
Open Textbook Library
Saylor Academy Open Textbooks
American Institute of Mathematics
GALILEO
Open SUNY
E-Textbooks and Reference Works Available Through Clemson Libraries
Business Expert Press
Ebook Central
Dictionary of Accounting
Dictionary of Business and Management
Dictionary of Statistics
EBSCOS eBook Collection
Select "EBSCOS eBook Collection" fro the list of databases.
Knovel Science and Technology Collection
O'Reilly for Higher Education (Formerly Safari Books Online)
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Other Places to Find Free Textbooks
Bookboon
Supplementary Materials
OER Commons
Merlot
OASIS
AMSER Applied Math and Science Education Repository
National Science Digital Library
Hippocampus
MIT OpenCourseWare
Acapella Science
Scishow
Crash Course
Finding Rental Textbooks
Use this link
<<
Previous:
Spanish
Next:
Collections of Free Textbooks >>
