Skip to Main Content

Master of Science in Nursing

Guide for students in the Clemson University Master of Science in Nursing program

Dissertations and Theses

Dissertations & Theses Global
index to 3.8 million dissertations and theses in all subject areas with 600,000+ in full text; 1861-present
Dissertations & Theses @ Clemson University
dissertations and theses 1960-present; full text available 1996-present
Clemson University Electronic Theses & Dissertations
full-text theses and dissertations from Dec. 2006-present

Medical, Nursing, and Allied Health Ebooks

R2 Digital Library
medical, nursing, and allied health source ebook content searchable to chapter and section level
NLM Bookshelf
books and documents in life science and healthcare

Online Dictionaries and Encyclopedias

Dictionary of Psychology (Oxford), 4th Edition
4th edition

Dictionary of Food and Nutrition (Oxford)

Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
biology, microbiology, biochemistry, genetics, botany, zoology, medicine, and ecology
Limit: 3 simultaneous users

Can't Find What You Need at Clemson Libraries?

1. Is the item available at the Clemson Libraries?

No

2. Is it available from another school in SC via PASCAL Delivers?

Search the PASCAL catalog
Click to request the item for delivery, then choose Clemson University. Log in with your university ID and password to complete the request form.

No

3. Use ILLiad to request the item via Interlibrary Loan.

First visit? Log in with your Clemson username and password.
Forgot your password? Visit CCIT to retrieve or reset a forgotten password.