International Business Management

uses published desk research and secondary data sources to create Company, Industry, and Country Profiles

This resource provides company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and business-related articles.

Company Dossier search and Company Information search are available under Discover Topics Business

An independent investment research resource that tracks and provides analysis on approximately 3,500 publicly traded stocks in 100 industries, as well as 20,000 mutual funds.
Limit: 10 simultaneous users

Registration needed for access. Access real-world market and financial data, Reuters news, content about companies including fundamentals, estimates, filings and ESG metrics, global multi-asset pricing, financial time series, private equity and venture capital content covering firms, funds and portfolio companies.

access to Digitized Corporate Manual, Digitized Municipal & Government Manual Collections, and Key Business Ratios (KBR)

Previously listed as American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries and Foreign Firms Operating in the United States. Covers multinational companies with headquarters in over 200 Countries and 20,000 industries. Provides contact information for headquarters, subsidiaries, branches and executives of multinational firms. Companies solely operating domestically are not included.

Use this link to Register or Sign in. Includes: Compustat North America, Compustat Global, and CRSP. This account is for all Clemson faculty, visiting faculty, Ph.D. and masters students, and research assistants. Faculty can also request class accounts.

This is a short-term, no storage pass. After entering your Clemson e-mail address, you will receive a link to access the database.

An independent investment research resource that tracks and provides analysis on approximately 3,500 publicly traded stocks in 100 industries, as well as 20,000 mutual funds.
Limit: 10 simultaneous users
Tutorial videos available at https://www.valuelinelibrary.com/tutorial-videos