If the full-text is not available in the database you're searching, click onArticle Linker(in Web of Science),360 Link(in Engineering Village), or Search for articles. You can often find the article electronically from another source, or in print.
Articles and book chapters available at Clemson in print only can be scanned and emailed to faculty, staff, and students, within 2 business days (articles >75 pages will take longer). See Scan and Deliver for information on how to submit requests for scans of print materials.
If the article is not available at Clemson in any format, you may request it through Interlibrary Loan.
Searches the full-text Collection of all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) publications as well as The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
Searches scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Provides web access to more than five-million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
Offers access to 12 engineering literature and patent databases providing coverage from a wide range of trusted engineering sources. The databases provide both breadth as well as depth of content and include Compendex, INSPEC, NTIS, GeoRef, US and EU patents, and more.
Includes Web of Science Core Collection (with citation indexes in both the social and natural sciences as well as Conference Proceedings Citation Index and Data Citation Index), MEDLINE, Biosis, Current Contents, and more.
arXiv is a free distribution service and an open-access archive for 1,761,192 scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.
MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Computer Source provides researchers with the latest information and current trends in high technology. This database offers full text for nearly 300 publications and indexing and abstracts for nearly 450 publications.
Journal Title Abbreviations
Need to find the full journal title from an abbreviation, or vice-versa? Try these resources: