Research and Course Guides: Agricultural Education: Find Articles

Find Articles & More

Search for articles, books, and more:

Agricola This link opens in a new window
Most comprehensive U.S. database for agriculture and related fields, 1970-present.
Web of Science Core Collection This link opens in a new window
Includes Science Citation Index (1965-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1965-present), Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975-present), Book Citation Index (2005-present), and Conference Proceedings Citation Index (1990-present).
BIOSIS This link opens in a new window
Most comprehensive biology database, 1969-present.
BioOne Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text database of high-impact bioscience research journals, 2000-present.
Zoological Record This link opens in a new window
Every aspect of zoology, including biochemistry, behavior, ecology, evolution, and genetics, 1978-present.
CAB Abstracts Archives This link opens in a new window
Access to over 9 million abstracts across the applied life sciences, 1910-1972.

ERIC This link opens in a new window
Research in education, 1966-present.
Education Research Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from professional education journals, coverage dates vary by publication.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Psychology and related fields, 1872-present.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from major psychology journals, 1987-present.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Psychology and related fields; full-text articles, 1965-present.

Email Me

Contact:

212A Tillman Hall
864-656-1535

Subjects: Aerospace Studies, Education, Political Science