NURS 3110 Health Promotion Across the Lifespan (Lanham)

more than 730 full-text journals in nursing and allied health; 1937-present

human and veterinary medicine and healthcare; mid-1960s-present

Ovid Emcare provides access to 3,700+ international journals, more than 70,000 preferred terms in EMTREE, all mapped to MEDLINE’s MeSH, and nearly 5 million records dating back to 1995, updated weekly.

medicine, health, nutrition, fitness, and related fields; 1980-present

medicine, health, nutrition, fitness, and related fields; 1980-present

journals, dissertations, Systematic Reviews, Evidence Summaries, and Best Practice Information Sheets from the Joanna Briggs Institute

includes Web of Science Core Collection, Biosis (Citation Index & Previews), Current Contents, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, KCI-Korean Journals, MEDLINE, Russian Science Citation Index, SciELO Citation Index, and Zoological Record

full-text nursing and allied health information; 1975-present

biomedical and genomic information

science and technology; 1965-present

more than 3 million records on peer-reviewed literature; 1872-present

chiropractic medicine; 1985-present

FSTA includes food technology, human nutrition, biotechnology, toxicology, and packaging research content. Abstracts are provided from 1969 to present.

public health, safety, and industrial hygiene; 1981-present

articles from agriculture, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology microbiology, and physics journals
Limit: 4 simultaneous users

biology, medicine, agriculture, and related fields; 1969-present

full-text database of high-impact bioscience research journals; 2000-present

animal behavior, aquatic sciences, ecology, genetics, industrial and applied microbiology, and toxicology, 2000-present; Conference Papers Index, 1982-present; TOXLINE, 1996-present; formerly Biological Sciences

consumer-oriented health content. Access provided via Discus

full-text nursing and allied health information; 1975-present

full-text magazines, business publications, and consumer health information for teen through adult audiences. Access provided via Discus