Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowProvides full text for scholarly business journals and other sources. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business, 1922-present
Business Abstracts with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowfull-text articles for 460 publications; indexing and abstracts for 880 publications back to 1981. Access product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences
AgEcon SearchThis link opens in a new windowFull-text journal articles, working papers, and conference papers in agricultural, resource, environmental, consumer, and other areas of applied economics
EconLitThis link opens in a new windowAll aspects of economics, 1969-present. (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
Entrepreneurial Studies SourceThis link opens in a new windowfull-text for 125+ periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, and company profiles plus videos from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV
Small Business Reference CenterThis link opens in a new windowinformation, help, advice, and how-tos with business interviews and state-specific resources. Access provided via Discus
AP NewsMonitor CollectionThis link opens in a new windowreal-time access to AP Top News, WorldStream, Financial News, AP Online, U.S. Politics & Government and State Reports; 30-day rolling archive. Access provided via Discus
InfoTrac Newsstand (now Gale OneFile: News)This link opens in a new windowfull-text articles from U.S., international, and some local newspapers such as the Columbia, SC State; dates vary by newspaper
Newspaper Source PlusThis link opens in a new windowmore than 860 full-text newspapers plus television and radio news transcripts. Access provided via Discus
US Major DailiesThis link opens in a new windowfull-text articles from Los Angeles Times, New York Times, New York Times Book Review, New York Times Magazine, Wall Street Journal (eastern edition), Washington Post, and Chicago Tribune; dates vary by newspaper
Access made possible with funding from the William J. Latimer Endowment
US Southeast NewsstreamThis link opens in a new windowincludes The Greenville News, sources from Washington DC, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.
Publishing Opportunities
Cabell's Scholarly AnalyticsThis link opens in a new windowlists of journals with publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission across multiple disciplines from accounting to psychology
Note: only accessible via latest version of Firefox or Chrome (no IE or Safari); popups must be allowed/enabled
