Web of Science - All DatabasesThis link opens in a new windowIncludes Science Citation Index Expanded (1900-present), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (1990-present), Data Citation Index (1900-present), Current Chemical Reactions (1985-present), Index Chemicus (1993-present), BIOSIS Citation Index (1926-present), Derwent Innovations Index (1963-present), MEDLINE® (1950-present), and more.
Web of Science Core CollectionThis link opens in a new windowIncludes Science Citation Index Indexes approximately 8,700 multidisciplinary research journals and provides cited reference searching. Coverage: 1965-Present
PubMed (with Clemson links)This link opens in a new windowPubMed is a service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM) that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles. Coverage: 1950-Present
The newest version of SciFinder! Produced by Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), SciFinder-n is the most comprehensive discovery tool of chemical information, searchable by topic, author, substances (by name or CAS Registry Number), chemical structures, and reactions.
NOTE: If you’re completely new to searching SciFinder at Clemson, you’ll first need to create an account; for the registration link and more information, go to http://clemson.libguides.com/SciFinder.
Dissertations & Theses GlobalThis link opens in a new windowThe most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world (>2.4 million entries). More than 930,000 titles are available in PDF format for immediate download and an average of 2,000 new PDFs are added to the database each week
(Coverage: 1637 – current)
Entrez - The Life Sciences Search EngineThis link opens in a new windowincludes PubMed, Nucleotide and Protein Sequences, Protein Structures, Complete Genomes, Taxonomy, OMIM (Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man), and others; some contain both text and references