The TI-83 Plus Graphing Calculator is a user-friendly tool designed for math and science students. It enables students to effortlessly graph and compare functions, as well as perform data plotting and analysis. The TI-83 Plus empowers students to explore mathematical concepts and conduct in-depth analyses with ease.
Broad features are provided below, for an exhaustive list please visit the Official Texas Instruments Listing
Graphing Capabilities: Graph a variety of functions, including rectangular, parametric, and polar expressions, as well as recursively-defined sequences
Statistical Analysis: Comprehensive statistical analysis with regression models, hypothesis testing, confidence intervals, and one-way analysis of variance (ANOVA)
Memory and Apps: 160 KB memory provides ample storage for data archiving and installing additional apps to enhance functionality
Interactive Features: Interactive analysis of function values, roots, maximums, minimums, integrals, and derivatives
Matrix Operations: Supports matrix operations, including inverse, determinant, transpose, and reduced row echelon form, useful for linear algebra
Probability Distributions: Offers a comprehensive set of probability distribution functions, allowing for calculations involving Normal, Student-t, Chi-square, Binomial, and Poisson distributions
Business Functions: Time-Value-of-Money (TVM) calculations, cash flow analysis, and amortization
Programming Capability: Provides a programming feature that allows users to write and execute programs, expanding its functionality beyond built-in features
The TI-84 Plus Graphing Calculator provides an enhanced graphing technology that comes preloaded with over a dozen applications. These applications provide a wide range of functionalities, fostering exploration in areas such as interactive geometry, inequality graphing, and real-world data collection and analysis. With these expanded capabilities, users can delve deeper into mathematical concepts and conduct meaningful investigations with ease.
Broad features are provided below, for an exhaustive list please visit the Official Texas Instruments Listing
Graphing Capabilities: Graph a variety of functions, including rectangular, parametric, and polar expressions, as well as recursively-defined sequences
Statistical Analysis: Comprehensive statistical analysis with regression models, hypothesis testing, confidence intervals, and one-way analysis of variance (ANOVA)
Memory and Apps: 480 KB of memory provides expanded storage for data archiving and installing additional apps to enhance functionality
Interactive Features: Interactive analysis of function values, roots, maximums, minimums, integrals, and derivatives
Matrix Operations: Supports matrix operations, including inverse, determinant, transpose, and reduced row echelon form, useful for linear algebra
Probability Distributions: Offers a comprehensive set of probability distribution functions, allowing for calculations involving Normal, Student-t, Chi-square, Binomial, and Poisson distributions
Business Functions: Time-Value-of-Money (TVM) calculations, cash flow analysis, and amortization
Programming Capability: Provides a programming feature that allows users to write and execute programs, expanding its functionality beyond built-in features
The TI-84 Plus CE Graphing Calculator is a versatile tool for mathematical calculations, graphing, and statistical analysis. With advanced graphing capabilities, extensive statistical tools, and matrix operations, it simplifies complex tasks. Its programming capabilities and Python edition allow for customization. The high-resolution screen, ample memory, and rechargeable battery make it reliable for academic and professional use.
Broad features are provided below, for an exhaustive list please visit the Official Texas Instruments Listing
Graphing Capabilities: Graph a variety of functions, including rectangular, parametric, and polar expressions, as well as recursively-defined sequences
Statistical Analysis: Comprehensive statistical analysis with regression models, hypothesis testing, confidence intervals, and one-way analysis of variance (ANOVA)
Memory and Apps: 3 MB of memory provides significant storage for data archiving and installing additional apps to enhance functionality
Interactive Features: Interactive analysis of function values, roots, maximums, minimums, integrals, and derivatives
Matrix Operations: Supports matrix operations, including inverse, determinant, transpose, augment, reduced row echelon form, and elementary row
Probability Distributions: Offers a comprehensive set of probability distribution functions, allowing for calculations involving Normal, Student-t, Chi-square, Binomial, and Poisson distributions
Business Functions: Time-Value-of-Money (TVM) calculations, cash flow analysis, and amortization
Programming Capability: Supports TI-Basic programming language and Python, providing a dedicated programming environment and libraries for global access to user-defined functions and programs
The TI-89 Titanium Graphing Calculator is a powerful device designed to aide students and professionals in advanced mathematics, engineering, and scientific disciplines. With its extensive built-in functionality, the calculator offers a wide range of tools to facilitate complex calculations and problem-solving.
Broad features are provided below, for an exhaustive list please visit the Official Texas Instruments Listing
Graphing Capabilities: Graph a variety of functions, including rectangular, parametric, and polar expressions, as well as recursively-defined sequences
Statistical Analysis: Comprehensive statistical analysis with regression models, hypothesis testing, confidence intervals, and one-way analysis of variance (ANOVA)
Memory and Apps: 188 KB memory provides ample storage for data archiving and installing additional apps to enhance functionality
Interactive Features: Interactive analysis of function values, roots, maximums, minimums, integrals, and derivatives
Matrix Operations: Supports matrix operations, including inverse, determinant, transpose, and reduced row echelon form, useful for linear algebra
Probability Distributions: Offers a comprehensive set of probability distribution functions, allowing for calculations involving Normal, Student-t, Chi-square, Binomial, and Poisson distributions
Business Functions: Time-Value-of-Money (TVM) calculations, cash flow analysis, and amortization
Programming Capability: Provides a programming feature that allows users to write and execute programs, expanding its functionality beyond built-in features
The TI-Nspire CX II CAS graphing calculator is an advanced calculator designed for students and professionals needing a powerful tool for various mathematical and scientific applications. With its extensive built-in functionality, including graphing, statistical analysis, matrix operations, and a Computer Algebra System (CAS), this calculator offers a comprehensive solution for solving complex mathematical problems and visualizing mathematical concepts.
Broad features are provided below, for an exhaustive list please visit the Official Texas Instruments Listing
Graphing Capabilities: Graph a variety of functions, including rectangular, parametric, and polar expressions, as well as recursively-defined sequences
Statistical Analysis: Comprehensive statistical analysis with regression models, hypothesis testing, confidence intervals, and one-way analysis of variance (ANOVA)
Memory and Apps: 90+ MB memory provides incredible storage for data archiving and installing additional apps to enhance functionality
Interactive Features: Interactive analysis of function values, roots, maximums, minimums, integrals, and derivatives
Matrix Operations: Supports matrix operations, including inverse, determinant, transpose, and reduced row echelon form, useful for linear algebra
Probability Distributions: Offers a comprehensive set of probability distribution functions, allowing for calculations involving Normal, Student-t, Chi-square, Binomial, and Poisson distributions
Business Functions: Time-Value-of-Money (TVM) calculations, cash flow analysis, and amortization
Programming Capability: Supports TI-Basic programming language and Python, providing a dedicated programming environment and libraries for global access to user-defined functions and programs
Computer Algebra System (CAS): Includes a powerful CAS that enables symbolic manipulation of mathematical expressions:perform algebraic operations, solve equations, simplify expressions, factor polynomials, perform calculus operations, and work with variables and functions in their symbolic form
