This expansive collection covers all disciplines with well over 5,000 journals and magazines included. This resource is an upgrade to the Academic Search Complete collection.
Artstor provides more than 2.4 million images of architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, photojournalism, decorative arts, design, and visual culture.
includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Emerging Sources Citation Index, Current Chemical Reactions, and Index Chemicus; dates vary by index
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This digital library includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders. The documents range from 1874 to 1965.
Digital Theatre+ connects English and Drama students to over 200 films along with dramatic texts, poetry, performances, essays, graphic novels, and more.
Hobbies & Crafts Source is a DIY database of leading full-text hobby and craft magazines, hobby profiles, recipes and videos to inspire creativity and nurture extra-curricular interests.
Knowledge Store is the world’s largest repository of premium insights on high-growth niche markets. With coverage across 12 industry domains and touching over 200,000 markets, including high-growth niche segments, disruptive technologies & newer applications, we are helping the Fortune 7,500 companies understand what matters the most to them. Offered as a cloud based market intelligence platform, Knowledge Store is enabling multiple organizations to take advantage of emerging opportunities and get ahead in a hyper-competitive market.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.
