Find the best library databases for your research.
The most frequently-used databases
This expansive collection covers all disciplines with well over 5,000 journals and magazines included. This resource is an upgrade to the Academic Search Complete collection.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Over 1,000 business and trade journals from around the U.S. and world from the 1980s to current, updated daily.
Digital Theatre+ provides hundreds of full-length productions, along with dramatic texts, poetry, performances, essays, graphic novels, and more.
Research prominent topics tied to environmental issues and developments across the globe.
Access to this content requires a registration process using the following steps:
Presents an interconnected, fully searchable, perpetually growing, virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Epic and lyric poetry; tragedy and comedy; history, travel, philosophy, and oratory; the great medical writers and mathematicians with up-to-date texts and accurate English translations. More than 520 volumes of Latin, Greek, and English texts are available.
Religions of America traces the history and unique character of religious movements that originated in or were re-shaped by the United States during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries.
Access research on topics broadly pertaining to science, including academic journals, news, media, and reference content.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.
