This expansive collection covers all disciplines with well over 5,000 journals and magazines included. This resource is an upgrade to the Academic Search Complete collection.
This digital library includes more than 800,000 pages of original documents from Winston S. Churchill’s personal correspondence with kings, presidents, politicians, and military leaders. The documents range from 1874 to 1965.
This trial ends on May 10, 2024.
Please send feedback to https://libraries.clemson.edu/trialfeedback/.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) is comprised of bibliographic information for peer-reviewed scholarly journals, books, technical reports, and test publishers' catalogs. HaPI is an essential resource that helps researchers, students, and clinicians locate questionnaires, interviews, and other tests most relevant to their investigations, theses, dissertations, and grant proposals.
This massive collection includes documents—many of them previously classified—from private collections and public archives in the U.S. and U.K., as well as papers from the Eisenhower Presidential Library.
This massive collection includes documents—many of them previously classified—from private collections and public archives in the U.S. and U.K., as well as papers from the Eisenhower Presidential Library.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.