A-Z Databases

AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering reference and teaching platform that delivers world-renowned, interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools.

Find global information on topics related to business, education, government, health, jobs and careers, politics and more from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos, images and web-only content including the Anderson Independent-Mail, Post & Courier, The State, USA Today and international sources.

This is an expanded collection that includes all content from Newsbank's America's News collection.

Full text access is provided to issues of El Croquis magazine.

Note: Access is limited to a single user at a time. If another researcher is logged into the platform, you will not be able to access full content and we ask that you try again later.

This database abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.

Mometrix offers a comprehensive collection of test preparation guides, practice tests, and online study courses for teaching, nursing, college admission, and many other topical areas.

Percipio offers access to professional development resources for faculty, staff and students. The system includes pre-programmed Learning Paths (Aspire Journeys), Certification Paths, and an extensive and comprehensive Learning Library with online Books, Audio and Video courses.