This expansive collection covers all disciplines with well over 5,000 journals and magazines included. This resource is an upgrade to the Academic Search Complete collection.
This collection contains Blue Books and other archival material from thirteen British colonies and protectorates in Africa compiled during the period 1821–1953. The standardized nature of the Blue Books allows for comparisons to be drawn geographically (i.e. between colonies) and over time on issues and trends such as the slave trade, economic policy, education, and public health.
This trial ends on August 2, 2024.
Please send feedback to https://libraries.clemson.edu/trialfeedback/.
This massive collection includes documents—many of them previously classified—from private collections and public archives in the U.S. and U.K., as well as papers from the Eisenhower Presidential Library.
This collection contains papers from the colonial government in Kenya. They reveal the approach the British took to colonial rule in the country.
This trial ends on August 2, 2024.
Please send feedback to https://libraries.clemson.edu/trialfeedback/.
This massive collection includes documents—many of them previously classified—from private collections and public archives in the U.S. and U.K., as well as papers from the Eisenhower Presidential Library.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.