This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Food Science / Packaging Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Food Science / Packaging Science  

Last Updated: Feb 26, 2014 URL: http://clemson.libguides.com/food Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Food Science Articles

  • Food Science and Technology
    Food science, food technology, human nutrition, biotechnology, toxicology, and packaging, 1990-present.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • Mintel's Global New Products Database (GNPD)
    Full-text reports on worldwide product introductions in food, beverage, heathcare, household, personal care, cosmetics, fragrance and other non-food sectors; search for products by packaging, company, ingredients, brand and launch date. (NOTE: you must create a Personal Profile to view the reports.)
  • CINAHL Plus with Full Text
    Nursing and allied health, 1937-present. Provides full-text of over 600 journals.
  • Medline with Full Text
    Health and medicine, nutrition, and food science, mid-1960s-present. You can also access Medline via PubMed without any log-in information.
  • Agricola
    Agriculture, food technology, and packaging, 1970-present.
  • CAB Direct
    Agriculture, forest products, and food science, 1973-present.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • Dairy Science Abstracts
    Included in CAB Direct, 1973-present.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • Nutrition Abstracts and Reviews - Series A: Human and Experimental
    Included in CAB Direct, 1973-present.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • Review of Aromatic and Medicinal Plants
    Included in CAB Direct, 1973-present.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • Biological and Agricultural Index Plus
    Provides full text of articles from over 100 journals dating back to 1997, as well as indexing and abstracts of more than 380 publications. Subject coverage includes agriculture & agricultural research, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology microbiology, physics, and much more.
    (Limited to 4 simultaneous users.)
  • BIOSIS
    Biology, medicine, agriculture, and related fields, 1969-present.
  • Biological Sciences Databases
    Animal behavior, aquatic sciences, ecology, genetics, industrial and applied microbiology, and toxicology databases from Cambridge Scientific Abstracts, 2000-present; Conference Papers Index, 1982-present; TOXLINE, 1996-present.

Packaging Science Articles

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Chris Colthorpe
Contact Info
Office Phone: 864-656-0694
Rm 404A Cooper Library
Send Email