Accounting, Tax, & Banking CollectionThis link opens in a new windowglobal and scholarly journals on accounting and tax news, trends, and history; 1971-present
Index to Legal Periodicals and Books Full TextThis link opens in a new windowlegal information with international coverage of scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, and more; full text available 1994-present
HeinOnlineThis link opens in a new windowfull-text legal resources including articles, classic books, law codes, court decisions, treaties, and more
Business Article Databases
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowbusiness and management journals; 1922-present
Business Abstracts with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowfull-text articles for 460 publications; indexing and abstracts for 880 publications back to 1981. Access product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences
Business Insights (Gale)This link opens in a new windowThis resource provides company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and business-related articles.
Entrepreneurial Studies SourceThis link opens in a new windowfull-text for 125+ periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, and company profiles plus videos from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV
Multiple Subject Article Databases
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowScopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature including scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Scopus provides a comprehensive overview of worldwide research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research. Use the “Create account” option to manage your search results.
Full online access is provided to The Wall Street Journal platform. Full articles, images, and multimedia are accessible for content spanning several decades.
