Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
more than 350 U.S. newspapers from 35+ states, including rare 19th-century titles published for or by African Americans; see all titles
New
agricultural biotech information including plant and animal reproduction, genomics, pathogens, and diseases
New
search the full text of historical editions of the Atlanta Daily World newspaper
New
searchable full text of all issues from this time period plus PDFs of items as they appeared
New
search the full text of historical editions of the Chicago Defender newspaper
New
page images of virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, and British North America and works in English printed elsewhere from 1473-1700
New
searchable full text of all issues from this time period plus PDFs of items as they appeared
New
full text of international scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more; covers 1946-present
New
search the full text of historical editions of the New York Amsterdam News newspaper
New
search the full text of historical editions of the Pittsburgh Courier newspaper
New
full text of international scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more; includes Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection; covers 1946-present
New
full text of international scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and more; covers 1946-present
Trial
Trial available through Oct. 13. Please contact Camille Cooper (cooper2@clemson.edu) for access credentials and any database feedback.
New
all known letters of the Irish poet, dramatist, and statesman W.B. Yeats
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...