Springer eBooks
We now have access to Springer's 2011 Earth and Environmental Science eBook Collection.
Books can be browsed online, and are also searchable in the library catalog.
Featured New Books
Quick Links: Key Geology & Earth Sciences Resources
- Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Databases Searches ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality, Ecology Abstracts, Environment Abstracts, Environmental Engineering Abstracts, Environmental Impact Statements: Digests, Pollution Abstracts, Sustainability Science Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, Water Resources Abstracts, and more.
- GeoRef Limited to 1 simultaneous user
- Web of KnowledgeSearches Web of Science, Biosis, Current Contents, INSPEC, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record simultaneously
- Web of Science Includes Science Citation Index
- SciFinder Scholar: Web Version First-time users must create an account! For more information, click on the SciFinder Scholar tab above.
- Proquest Dissertations & Theses Full-Text Formerly Dissertation Abstracts
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
ChemDraw
ChemDraw (from CambridgeSoft) is software that allows you to draw chemical structures. Clemson has a site license that allows all current Clemson employees and students to download the software for a fixed period of time.
To get started, click on the above link, enter your Clemson email address, and follow the instructions to create an account and download the software.
NOTE: It may take up to 24 hrs. to receive an email from CambridgeSoft containing the serial number necessary for activating your software. You can also obtain your serial number by clicking on ChemDraw, logging into your account, then clicking on My Downloads under Services (right side of the page). For assistance with ChemDraw, please email ithelp@clemson.edu.
Your Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
|







Loading...
