This is the "Home" page of the "Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education  

Last Updated: Apr 23, 2012 URL: http://clemson.libguides.com/Education Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Libraries on Campus

Tillman Media Center:  Located in Tillman Hall, this is a collection of textbooks, technology, children's books, and teaching materials.

Cooper Library:  This is the main library on campus and it houses the majority of the research collection on Education as well as an excellent collection of children's books.

 

Distance Education Services

Click here for more information about using the library from a distance.

Research Help

Need help with your research?  Can't find a book you're looking for?  Use this link to contact a librarian by phone, email, chat, or text.

 

Welcome

Top 5 Ways the Library Can Help Education Majors!

1.  A Research Librarian who specializes in Education can help save you time by helping you find the research that you need

2.  The library has RefWorks to help you manage your bibliograpies

3.  The Tillman Media Center provides great resources for Teacher Education students

4.  You can borrow materials from almost anywhere in the world for FREE via Interlibrary Loan

5.  The library provides workshops on Copyright, Plagiarism, and Fair Use

 

Information on Publishing

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Curriculum & Methods
list of journals in the area of educational curriculum and methods; includes publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Psychology & Administration
ist of journals in the area of educational psychology and administration; includes publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Technology & Library Science
list of journals in the area of educational technology and library science; includes publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Psychology
list of journals in the area of psychology; includes publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission

Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Management
list of journals in the area of management; includes publication guidelines, review information, and addresses for submission

Education Reference Librarian/Instruction Coordinator

Profile Image
Anne Grant
Logo - AIM
Contact Info
405 Cooper Library
656-6079
Send Email

Orientation Video for PhD Students in Education